GTIF CAPITAL

We are a group of former big 4 partners, doctors, athletes, investors, advisors and consultants with a global perspective.

 

SERVICE

& INDUSTRIES

COMMERCIAL LENDING 

   COMMERCIAL BASED ASSETS 

   LAND BANKING 

BRANDS 

   COMPANIES

   TECHNOLOGY

   REAL ESTATE 

   ENTERTAINMENT 

   PERSONAL BRAND GROWTH 

CONSULTING AND ADVISORY SERVICES 

   STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP

   M & A 

   JOINT VENTURE 

   VALUATION

   OPERATIONS

TECHNOLOGY, APPLICATIONS & BLOCKCHAIN SERVICES

APPLICATION BUILDING 

   BLOCKCHAIN INTEGRATION

   BLOCKCHAIN ADVISING 

   CYBER SECURITY  

E SPORTS 

OUR VISION

GTIF Capital was founded after years of working in the business and investment industry. Our goal is to help entrepreneurs turn their own ideas and visions into successful companies with fundraising and networking guidance. As a results-driven organization, we are constantly looking for ambitious and visionary partners with the drive and flexibility to take their company to the next level. For details about our investment process as well as our level of involvement, get in touch with us.

 

OUR TEAM

DAVID CHEN
PARTNER
MIGUEL L. TERRAZAS
PARTNER
SHAUN TEO CHANG MIN
PARTNER
DR. CLIFF JANKE
PARTNER
PANCHAM SINGH
CTO
KATIE SCOTT
CMO
GABE CASTRO
CREATIVE DIRECTOR
JOHNATHAN YUTRALES
MEDIA DIRECTOR
TRENT SVATEK
MANAGER
BONNIE LU
MANAGER
TREVOR LANPHEAR
SENIOR ASSOCIATE
JORDAN LOPEZ
ASSOCIATE
NEWTON HUYNH
ASSOCIATE
ANNA BADOIAN
ASSOCIATE
LAWRENCE SHEN
ASSOCIATE

Tel: (281) 979-4020

Newton@gtifcapital.com

Tel: (603) 732-3404

Anna@gtifcapital.com

Tel: (832) 945-0349

Lawrence@gtifcapital.com

CARTER NEWMAN
ASSOCIATE

Tel: (304) 939-6538

Carter@gtifcapital.com

WILL STENGER
ASSOCIATE

Tel: (215) 880-0456

Will@gtifcapital.com

TIFFANY TRAN
ASSOCIATE

Tel: (832) 367-4202

Tiffany@gtifcapital.com

 

CONTACT

GTIF CAPITAL

LOCATIONS 
TEXAS, ARIZONA,
FLORIDA, NEW MEXICO
US, ASIA, & MEXICO
OUR ADDRESS

500 San Francisco St., El Paso, TX 79901

Email: Info@gtifcapital.com
Tel:  (833) 323-GTIF 
 (833) 323-4843 

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

 
700_FO43181919_3ddc0adc3732fb87c1051916a
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

© 2018 by GTIF Capital

Website created by View from The Top Marketing